Skip Navigation

Richmond: The Tapestry

The Tapestry

www.thetapestry.ca

Service times: 9am & 11am
   ...coffee and snacks at 10:15 (between the two services for everyone)

9280 No. 2 Road, Richmond BC, V7E 2C8
778.297.9400
info@thetapestry.ca

Lead Pastor
Albert Y.S. Chu
albert@thetapestry.ca

Campus Pastor
Albert Wu
albert.wu@thetapestry.ca

Associate Pastor
Kathy Kiesser
kathy@thetapestry.ca

Youth Pastor
Shaun Jung
shaun@thetapestry.ca

Office Administrator
Lucinda Tecson
lucinda@thetapestry.ca

Office Administrator
Jeffrey Yeung
jeffrey@thetapestry.ca

Rental and Facilities Administrator
Hennie Beeksma
info@thetapestry.ca

Media Coordinator
Timothy Choy
tim@thetapestry.ca

Community Life Director
Mae-Ling Yen
mae@thetapestry.ca

Children's Ministry Director
Sue Mok
sue@thetapestry.ca

Middle School Ministries Director
Colin Yen
colin@thetapestry.ca

Chaplain, Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Ju-Lynn Stanton